TWICE AS NICE WEBSHOP TERMS AND CONDITIONS 
Download

COMPANY DETAILS
WWW.TWICEASNICE.BE (CHABRY LLC) 
VAT – NUMBER: BE420917048 
Prinsboudewijnlaan 21G 2550 Kontich
webmaster@twiceasnice.be 

ARTICLE 1: GENERAL CONDITIONS
The Terms and Conditions define the contractual rights and obligations of all users and visitors (hereafter called ‘User’) of the website WWW.TWICEASNICE.BE (hereafter called ‘Site’) and the owner of the website being CHABRY LLC, whose registered head office is located at Prinsboudewijnlaan 21G 2550 Kontich with the unique business number BE420917048. The present Terms and Conditions manage all sales of products on the Site and supersede any prior condition and they are the only valid, taking into account other legal conditions. The user agrees that any interaction with CHABRY LLC is ruled exclusively by these Terms and Conditions, with exception of all conditions available previously on the Site. CHABRY LLC has the right to adapt the Terms and Conditions at any time. The Terms and Conditions that apply are the conditions that were published on the Site the day of the purchase. Every product order placed on the Site, presupposes the prior consultation and the acceptance by the user of the Terms and Conditions, without being linked to a written signature. 

ARTICLE 2: PRICE
All sales prices mentioned on the Site include taxes, exclusive of the shipping costs. The shipping costs are determined during the buying process and communicated to the User, subject to the type of product, the total amount of purchased products en the chosen shipping method by the User. The final price total is in Euro and explicitly and clearly stated before the User confirms its purchase. The published price only refers to the written description of the products. The matching pictures are used purely as illustrations and can contain elements that are not included in the price. CHABRY LLC has the right to change certain prices, including the shipping costs, at any moment whichever the motive, although there is an engagement to apply the published prices at the moment of the purchase by the User. 

ARTICLE 3: OFFER
Every offer is solely available to the customers residing in the countries that are part of the European Union. The products are meant for normal and private use only. Although the Site is built with the best possible care, it is still probable that the available information could be incomplete, contains materialistic errors or is not completely up to date. If you have specific questions regarding for example our sizes, colors, availability, shipping terms and/or methods, we would advise you to contact our customer service department through webmaster@twiceasnice.be CHABRY LLC is only held responsible for the exactitude, relevance and/or extensiveness by obligation of means. CHABRY LLC is not in any circumstance responsible for material errors, typos or printing errors. The offer is always valid till the stock lasts and can be adapted or removed at any time by CHABRY LLC. CHABRY LLC has the right, without any justification, to refuse orders, change the shipping conditions, split packages as well as attaching new conditions to the shipping. 

ARTICLE 4: ONLINE PURCHASES
The customer has the possibility to purchase some products from the CHABRY LLC assortment online. The purchase is confirmed at the moment the customer receives an e-mail confirmation from CHABRY LLC. The products will be delivered at the by the customer given address on the confirmation email specified delivery date. The customer has the choice between the following payment methods: VISA, MasterCard, Ideal and Bancontact/Mistercash. 

ARTICLE 5: PROPERTY STATEMENT
The delivered products are, until the customer makes the full payment, the exclusive property of CHABRY LLC. The risk of loss and/or damage will be transferred to the customer as soon as the product is delivered. The customer agrees to direct Third Parties to the Property Statement of CHABRY LLC if for example the partially paid goods would be taken in custody. 

ARTICLE 6: PENALTIES FOR NON-PAYMENT
Without prejudice to the exercise of other rights owned by CHABRY LLC, the customer owes a 10% annual penalty fee on the unpaid amount in case of non-or late payment starting the date of the breach of agreement. Moreover, the customer automatically owes and without warning a compensation of 10% of the amount, with a minimum of 25 Euros per bill. Notwithstanding the foregoing, CHABRY LLC reserves the right to repossess un- or partially paid items. 

ARTICLE 7: COMPLAINTS
Every visible damage and/or qualitative impairment of a product or other problems with for example the delivery has to be reported immediately, with the risk of losing any right, to the customer service department at the following address webmaster@twiceasnice.be. 

ARTICLE 8: WARRANTY
Legal warranty (only for customers) 
Under the Act of September 21, 2004 of the customers ‘protection regarding sales of consumer goods, the customer has legal rights. Each article is subject to the legal warranty starting the date of purchase (if applicable delivery to) the first owner. Any commercial warranty leaves these rights without prejudice. 
General
In order to invoke the warranty, the customers must be able to show a proof of purchase. For items that were purchased online and that were delivered to the customer’s given delivery address, the customer needs to contact the customer service department, (webmaster@twiceasnice.be), after which the customer will have to return the goods at his costs to CHABRY LLC or he may return the item to a shop carrying the TWICE AS NICE logo as part of the network. The repair of an item doesn’t give the right of reimbursement. Every default needs to be reported within a month of detection. After which, every right for free repair or exchange will be voided. The (commercial and/or legal) warranty is never valid on defaults that were created because of accidents, negligence, falls, abnormal or incorrect usage, use of the item for other purposes it is intended for, changes or modifications made to the item, hard-handed usage, bad maintenance. It’s also not applicable on items with a shorter lifespan. The warranty is non-transferable. 

ARTICLE 9: WAIVER TERMS
The conditions of this article are only valid for customers who have purchased products on the Site, WWW.TWICEASNICE.BE:
The customer has the right to communicate to CHABRY LLC that he renounces to the purchase, without payment of a penalty en without justification within the 14 days starting the day after the product was delivered. 

Customers, who wish to use their waiver right, have to contact the customer’s service within 14 days from the delivery and return the products at their expense to CHABRY LLC, Prinsboudewijnlaan 21G 2550 Kontich. We sincerely appreciate that the returned goods are complete and have the label attached. Please add your purchase ticket as well.
The TWICE AS NICE products that were purchased online will not be reimbursed by our stores or any other distribution channel. 

ARTICLE 10: DEFICIENCY OF VALIDITY – NON-WAIVER
If any given provision of these Terms is declared invalid, unlawful or voided, they will not in any way affect the validity, legality and applicability of other provisions. Failure at any time by CHABRY LLC to enforce the right of one of these conditions, or to use the rights of any of them, will never be seen as a waiver to these terms and will never affect the validity of these rights. 

ARTICLE 11: TWICE AS NICE CUSTOMER SERVICE 
The CHABRY LLC customer service department is available through email at webmaster@twiceasnice.be or by mail at the following address: Prinsboudewijnlaan 21G 2550 Kontich. 

ARTICLE 12: SHIPPING COST AND TIME
The shipping time in Belgium is around 2 to 3 business days; if longer the customer will be alerted immediately. The shipping time for international depends on the country of destination. All deliveries are traceable. CHABRY LLC uses fixed shipping costs: 
The shipping fee for orders of 20 EUR or more is FREE. 

The shipping fee for deliveries in Belgium, Luxemburg and the Netherlands is 5.95 EUR. 

The shipping fee for international deliveries is calculated for every destination.

ARTICLE 13: GIFT VOUCHER
WWW.TWICEASNICE.BE gift voucher is valid for purchasing in all our TWICE AS NICE shops in Belgium. The voucher is valid for 12 months after the date of issue. If the total amount of the purchase surpasses the value of the voucher, the extra will be paid by the consumer following the usual payment methods. It may not be exchanged for cash or any other payment type, not even partially. Only originals will be accepted; In case of loss, this voucher will not be replaced. The gift vouchers purchased online can be printed or forwarded to another person. 

ARTICLE 14: TERMS & CONDITIONS MODIFICATIONS 
These Terms and Conditions are supplemented by other Terms that are explicitly pointed too, and the Terms and Conditions of CHABRY LLC In case of conflict, these Terms prevail. CHABRY LLC may revise these Terms at any time without further notice. Every purchase made after the modifications are in acceptance by the customers with the new conditions. 

ARTICLE 15: PROOF 
The customer agrees that all electronic communications and back-ups can be used as proof. 

ARTICLE 16: APPLICABLE LAW - JURISDICTION
The Belgian law is applicable, with exception of the Terms of the International Privacy law about applicable law and with the regulations of Rome I about international sales agreements regarding goods. If eventual conflicts the courts of Antwerpen (Belgium) are solely competent.

These Terms and Conditions are not applicable to purchases through other points of distribution than the web shop WWW.TWICEASNICE.BE

Livraison gratuite à partir de 20 €
Collecte et échange gratuits dans le magasin
Commandé en semaine avant 14h, expédié le jour même
Plus de 50 magasins au BeNeLux

 

CONDITIONS GENERALES DU WEBSHOP TWICE AS NICE
Download


DONNÉES DE L’ENTREPRISE
WWW.TWICEASNICE.BE (SPRL CHABRY) 
Numéro de TVA: BE0420917048
Prinsboudewijnlaan 21G 2550 Kontich (BE)
webmaster@twiceasnice.be 

ARTICLE 1: MODALITÉS GÉNÉRALES
Les conditions générales de vente détaillées ci-dessous régissent exclusivement les relations contractuelles entre tout utilisateur du site WWW.TWICEASNICE.BE (ci-après désigné par "Utilisateur" ou "Vous") et le marchand la SPRL CHABRY, dont le siège est situé au Prinsboudewijnlaan 21G 2550 Kontich (BE) et immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés avec comme identifiant BE0420917048. Ces conditions générales de vente sont les seules applicables et remplacent toutes autres conditions, sauf dérogation préalable, expresse et écrite. La SPRL CHABRY peut-être ponctuellement amenée à modifier certaines des dispositions de ses conditions générales, il est donc nécessaire que celles-ci soient relues avant chaque visite du site WWW.TWICEASNICE.BE (ci-après désigné le " Site "). Ces modifications sont opposables à compter de leur mise en ligne et ne peuvent s’appliquer aux contrats conclus antérieurement. Chaque achat sur le Site est régi par les conditions générales applicables à la date de la commande. Nous considérons qu'en validant votre commande, vous acceptez sans réserve nos conditions générales de vente après les avoir lues. En accédant au Site, vous vous engagez à respecter les Conditions Générales. 

ARTICLE 2: PRIX
Les prix de vente indiqués sur le site sont toutes taxes comprises mais hors frais de livraison. Les éventuels frais de livraison sont indiqués à l’Utilisateur et lui sont facturés à la fin de la commande en supplément du prix des produits sélectionnés. Le prix à acquitter est en Euros et est systématiquement indiqué de manière claire avant la confirmation de la commande. Le prix réfère uniquement à la description écrite du produit. La photo jointe est purement décorative et peut contenir des éléments qui ne sont pas inclus dans le prix indiqué. La SPRL CHABRY se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, également les frais de livraison, mais s’engage à appliquer les tarifs en vigueur qui vous auront été indiqués sur le Site. 

ARTICLE 3: OFFRE
Toute offre est uniquement ouverte aux clients habitant les pays de l’Union Européenne. Les articles sont destinés à un usage domestique normal. Malgré le fait que le site web soit composé de façon la plus précise possible, il est possible que l’information procurée soit incomplète, ou contienne des fautes matérielles, ou ne soit pas mise à jour. Si vous avez des questions spécifiques concernant par exemple la taille, la couleur, la disponibilité, le délai de livraison ou les moyens de livraison, nous vous recommandons de contacter à l’avance le service client sur webmaster@twiceasnice.be Concernant l’exactitude, l’actualisation et l’intégralité de l’information offerte, la SPRL CHABRY n’est liée qu’à un contrat de moyens. La SPRL CHABRY n’est en aucun cas responsable des fautes de frappe ou matérielles. L’offre est valable jusqu’à épuisement du stock et peut à tout moment être modifiée ou retirée par la SPRL CHABRY. La SPRL CHABRY a le droit (sans justification) de refuser des commandes, adapter les délais de livraison, partager des livraisons, rajouter d’autres conditions de livraison.

ARTICLE 4: ACHAT EN LIGNE
Le client a la possibilité d’acheter certains articles de l’assortiment TWICE AS NICE en ligne. La vente est confirmée lorsque le client reçoit un e-mail de confirmation de la part de webmaster@twiceasnice.be. Les articles seront livrés à l’adresse de livraison et à la date de livraison données par le client. Le client a le choix entre les modes de paiement suivants: VISA, Mastercard, IDeal, Bancontact/Mistercash. 

ARTICLE 5: TRANSFERT DE PROPRIÉTÉ
Les articles livrés restent, jusqu’au moment du paiement total par le client, la propriété exclusive de la SPRL CHABRY. Le risque de perte ou de dommage sera celui du client à partir de la livraison. Le client accepte, si la situation se pose, de diriger des éventuels tiers vers le transfert de propriété de la SPRL CHABRY par exemple à ceux qui s’approprient les articles partiellement non payés.

ARTICLE 6: PÉNALITÉS POUR NON-PAIEMENT
Sans préjudice de l’exercice d’autres droits propre à la SPRL CHABRY, le client est tenu en cas de non-paiement ou retard à partir de la date d’expiration, de payer un intérêt de 10% par an sur le montant impayé. Par ailleurs, le client devra automatiquement et sans préavis, payer une somme forfaitaire qui revient à 10% du montant en cause avec un minimum de 25 euros par facture. La SPRL CHABRY se réserve également le droit de reprendre les articles qui ne sont pas (entièrement) payés. 

ARTICLE 7: PLAINTES
Tout dommage visible et/ou défauts qualitatifs d’un article ou autre défaut de livraison, doit être communiqué immédiatement, sous pénalité d’expiration de droit, au service clientèle à l’adresse suivante : webmaster@twiceasnice.be . 

ARTICLE 8: GARANTIE
Garantie légale (uniquement pour le consommateur) 
Selon la loi du 21 Septembre 2004 concernant la protection du consommateur à la vente de produits de consommation, le consommateur a des droits légaux. Tout article est sujet à la garantie légale à partir de la date d’achat ou livraison de l’article par le premier propriétaire. Toute garantie commerciale laisse ces droits intacts. 
Garantie Générale
Pour faire appel à la garantie, le client doit présenter une preuve d’achat (ticket de caisse avec code-barre). Pour les articles achetés en ligne et livrés à l’adresse donné par le client, le client doit prendre contact préalablement avec le service clientèle webmaster@twiceasnice.be d’après quoi le client renverra l’article à ses frais chez la SPRL CHABRY ou peut le déposer dans une boutique du réseau à l’enseigne TWICE AS NICE. La réparation de l’article ne donne aucun droit de remboursement. Chaque défaut doit être constaté dans le mois. Si le délai est dépassé, tout droit de réparation ou d’échange sera expiré. 
La garantie (commerciale et/ou légale) n’est jamais d’application sur les malformations apparues en conséquence d’accident, de négligence, de chute, d’un usage anormal ou incorrect, d’emploi à des fins incorrectes, de changement ou d’adaptation de l’article , du mauvais entretien ou faisant suite à une usure normale. Elle n’est également pas d’application sur les articles ayant une durée de vie raccourcie. 

ARTICLE 9: DROIT DE RENONCIATION
Les conditions de cet article s’appliquent uniquement aux clients qui en tant que consommateurs ont acheté des articles en ligne: 
LE CONSOMMATEUR A LE DROIT D’AVISER LA SPRL CHABRY QU’IL RENONCE A L’ACHAT, SANS PENALITES ET SANS INDICATION DE MOTIF, DANS LES 14 JOURS CALENDRIER DU LENDEMAIN DU JOUR DE LIVRAISON DU PRODUIT. 
Les clients qui veulent employer leur droit de renonciation doivent, dans les 14 jours calendrier du lendemain du jour de livraison, renvoyer les articles à leurs frais. 
On vous demandez d'envoyer des articles qui se trouvent dans leur emballage d’origine intacte avec une preuve d’achat et munis de leur étiquette peuvent être retournés. 
Ne seront en aucun cas accepté comme retour : 
• les articles faits sur mesure 

Les articles de TWICE AS NICE achetés en ligne ne seront pas remboursés dans les magasins ou d’autres canaux de distribution.

ARTICLE 10: L’ATTEINTE DE LA VALIDITE – LA NON-RENONCIATION
Si une définition des conditions est déclarée illégale, invalide ou nulle, en aucun cas la validité, légalité et l’application des autres conditions ne seront remises en question à ce moment-là. La négligence, à n’importe quel moment, de la part de la SPRL CHABRY à réclamer les droits par rapport à une de ces conditions ne sera pas considérée comme une renonciation des autres conditions et n’atteindra pas ses droits. 

ARTICLE 11: LE SERVICE CLIENTELE WWW.TWICEASNICE.BE
Le service clientèle de la SPRL CHABRY est joignable par e-mail au webmaster@twiceasnice.be ou par courrier à l’adresse suivante : Prinsboudewijnlaan 21G 2550 Kontich (BE)
ARTICLE 12: FRAIS ET DELAI DE LIVRAISON
Le délai de livraison en Belgique est de 2 à 3 jours ouvrables (ou plus, dans ce cas le client sera prévenu immédiatement). Le délai de livraison pour l’international dépend du pays de destination. Toutes les livraisons sont tracables. WWW.TWICEASNICE.BE utilise des frais d’envoi fixes: 
Les frais d’envoi sont GRATUITS pour les commandes à partir de 20 EUR. 

Les frais d’envoi pour les livraisons en Belgique, au Luxembourg et aux Pays Bas sont de 5.95 EUR. 

Les frais d’envoi pour les livraisons internationales sont calculés selon la destination.

ARTICLE 13: CHEQUES-CADEAU 
Un chèque-cadeau de WWW.TWICEASNICE.BE est valable dans toutes les boutiques TWICE AS NICE en Belgique. Un chèque-cadeau reste valable jusqu’à 12 mois après l’émission. Si les montant des achats dépasse la valeur de ce chèque, le surplus sera payé par le client suivant les modalités usuelles de paiement. Il ne peut être échangé contre espèces ou tout autre mode de paiement même partiellement. Il n’est pas remplacé en cas de parte. Seuls les originaux seront acceptés. Le chèque-cadeau acheté en ligne peut être imprimé ou forwardé vers une autre personne. 

ARTICLE 14: CONDITIONS DE MODIFICATION
Les conditions complètent d’autres conditions auxquelles sont explicitement référées ainsi que les conditions de vente de la SPRL CHABRY. En cas de contradiction, priment les conditions en question. La SPRL CHABRY a le droit de changer ces conditions à chaque moment sans annonce préalable. Ces modifications sont opposables à partir de leur mise en ligne et ne peuvent s’appliquer aux contrats conclus antérieurement. 

ARTICLE 15: PREUVE
Le client accepte que les communications électroniques et les back-ups peuvent être utilisés en tant que preuve. 

ARTICLE 16: APPLICATION DE LA LOI - JUGE COMPETENT
La loi belge est d’application, avec exception des conditions du droit privé international concernant la loi applicable et le règlement de Rome I concernant les ventes internationales et les marchandises. En cas de différents éventuels, seulement la cour d’Antwerpen (Belgique) sera compétente. 

Les conditions générales de la SPRL CHABRY ne sont pas applicables sur les achats faits par d’autres canaux de distribution, mais uniquement par WWW.TWICEASNICE.BE